top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa’s Hollands

The Littles

3 weeks and 2 days.. they are doing wonderful. They are using the litter box eating great. Nice and chunky. They do have families. I will take pictures again on Thursday.

These 2 were adopted by Kristi for her daughters.

adopted by Sharlene

the first is adopted by stace.. second adopted by Ashley

Adopted by Amirah



I am expecting a litter October 24th.. these bunnies if go as planned will go home the weekend before Christmas. I have started over on my waitlist due to technical difficulties. The link to my adoption policy and waitlist form is down below.

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Closed my Facebook pages

After a breeder that kept reporting me.. I closed both my Facebook pages. I am not breeding. Just remember just because they say they’re raised inside doesn’t mean that they don’t have 100 rabbits in

bottom of page