top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa’s Hollands

Movers and shakers

This crew is very active! They are getting better and holding still. They love cuddling and they are out of the nest box running about chasing mom.

They all have been adopted.

The first one has been adopted by Ashley and the second by Stace.


These 2 have been adopted by Sharlene ( hope I spelled that right)


These 2 were adopted by Kristi for her daughters.



I am going to breeding Alaska x Jax.. these babies will be ready close to Christmas. I have started a waitlist for these babies. Down below is my adoption policy and waitlist form.

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Closed my Facebook pages

After a breeder that kept reporting me.. I closed both my Facebook pages. I am not breeding. Just remember just because they say they’re raised inside doesn’t mean that they don’t have 100 rabbits in

bottom of page