top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa’s Hollands

Everybunny has a Story

Trooper was adopted out to a girl that was so excited to get him. She named him Blue.. then she grew tired of him when he was only 8 months old.. and wanted rid of him.. because he didn’t fit her lifestyle anymore.

He was put in a car and driven back, he was scared and thin.. I thought he needed a new start.. I named him Trooper and gave him plenty to eat and time.

He is now very out going and follows me everywhere. He is after all Jax son.. and he takes after him in every way.

He has a furever home with me as well as others.

Moral of the story, make sure when you adopt its furever. Not until you grow tired.. they do have feelings.




56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Closed my Facebook pages

After a breeder that kept reporting me.. I closed both my Facebook pages. I am not breeding. Just remember just because they say they’re raised inside doesn’t mean that they don’t have 100 rabbits in

bottom of page