top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa’s Hollands

Closing

It is true.. I am closing. Aspen’s crew is the last ones that will be born here. Most of my gals has a new place…Aspen is the last that is available.. I am keeping my special ones. In a couple months I’ll be deleting this page, my google business has been marked permanently closed.

It has been a rewarding time, I have enjoyed it. I loved the families I have met and spoken too.

Life happens and you have to change with it.. family always comes first.



65 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Closed my Facebook pages

After a breeder that kept reporting me.. I closed both my Facebook pages. I am not breeding. Just remember just because they say they’re raised inside doesn’t mean that they don’t have 100 rabbits in

bottom of page