top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLisa’s Hollands

Almost 3 weeks

These carrot munchkins are almost 3 weeks old. They are doing wonderful, they are eating hay.. drinking water. They do have families.


Adopted by Amirah


The first one has been adopted by Ashley and the second by Stace.


These 2 were adopted by Kristi for her daughters.



This one has been adopted by Sharlene ( hope I spelled that right)


I will be breeding tomorrow.. these bunnies will be ready the weekend before Christmas. I have started a new waitlist, for adoption information and waitlist list form it’s in the link down below.

I do have plans for this weekend, so I won’t be taking pictures again until Monday.

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Closed my Facebook pages

After a breeder that kept reporting me.. I closed both my Facebook pages. I am not breeding. Just remember just because they say they’re raised inside doesn’t mean that they don’t have 100 rabbits in

bottom of page